Для Партнеров

Перейти на сайт

Розничным клиентам

Перейти на сайт

AMIGO company provides you with a full range of internal sun protection products. You may purchase ready-made products or components for your own production. This section contains the required information for operational work with our product range - for quick interaction with the customer and order acceptance and processing. You may apply immediately after having signing in to your personal account

BLINDS ARE THE UNIQUE PRODUCT ON THE RUSSIAN MARKET

1

Sun protection products are a harmony of aesthetics and functionality. They provide easy control of incoming light and heat fluxes. The blinds are an effective tool for design engineers and attract designers attention allowing them to implement the most challenging ideas.

2

When working with customers, the blinds may be an independent product concisely combined with curtain, window and other business segments, enabling you to make a more exciting comprehensive offer to the customer and strengthen the company's position in the market.

3

The roller blinds, pleated shades and other blind types may supplement the product range of any company that comes to the customer at the stage of renovation. They expand the area of contact with the end customer and increase the total invoice amount.

4

The blinds, being the new market segment for our country, provide ample opportunities for the company growth and development. The market is at the product development stage, it is active and on a rise, expanding its coverage area.

5

Due to their low admission ticket, the blinds provide for easy start of work in this direction and do not require big investments at the initial stage. We provide comprehensive support to our customers in developing new systems.

IF YOU WANT TO BECOME A PROFESSIONAL

in the market of sun protection systems or become acquainted with a product first, please contact us and we will be happy to answer all your questions.

X
X

X

X

Компания AMIGO предоставляет вам полный спектр продуктов внутренней солнцезащиты. Вы можете приобрести готовые изделия или комплектующие для собственного производства. В данном разделе собрана необходимая информация для оперативной работы с нашим ассортиментом - для быстрого взаимодействия с клиентом, принятия и обработки заказа. Зайдя в личный кабинет вы можете сразу оформить заявку.

Жалюзи являются уникальным продуктом для российского рынка

1

Солнцезащитные изделия представляют собой гармоничное сочетание эстетики и функционала, обеспечивают удобство регулирования поступающего в помещение светового и теплового потока. Жалюзи являются эффективным инструментом инженеров-проектировщиков и привлекают внимание дизайнеров, позволяя реализовывать самые смелые идеи.

2

В работе с клиентами жалюзи могут выступать как самостоятельный продукт и лаконично сочетаться со шторными, оконными и другими направлениями бизнеса, позволяя сделать более интересное комплексное предложение клиенту и укрепить позиции компании на рынке.

3

Рулонные шторы, плиссе и другие виды жалюзи могут дополнить ассортимент любой компании, которая заходит к клиенту на стадии косметического ремонта, позволяет расширить зону контакта с конечным покупателем и увеличить общую сумму чека.

4

Являясь молодым сегментом рынка для нашей страны, жалюзи предоставляют широкие возможности для роста и становления компаний. Рынок находится на стадии освоения продукта, активен, динамично развивается и расширяет территории охвата.

5

Имея низкий входной билет, жалюзи позволяют легко начать работу в этом направлении, не требуя больших вложений на первом этапе. Мы оказываем всестороннюю поддержку нашим клиентам в освоении новых систем.

Хотите стать профессионалом

на рынке солнцезащитных систем или для начала познакомится с продуктом – свяжитесь с нами, мы с удовольствием ответим на все интересующие ваc вопросы.

X
X

X